More like 10 before 30. (Yay it’s my birthday!)

15before30_UPDATE

Popping in for a quick update.

I got a bit bogged down by freelance projects and work stuff this month. So I made the decision a week ago that I’d have to reduce my 15 shoots down to 10 in order to finish. Even though today is my birthday (woo!) and I have a couple more photos to shoot, I don’t count the deadline as over until the day is over at midnight tonight. I get to spend my day doing one of my favorite things – shooting.  🙂

As it will take a couple of days to catch up on editing (which is why photoshoots 4-6 haven’t been posted yet), expect to see posts from my project over the next week or two.

 

 

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

