Week 3 – Partial update.

Here’s some of the photos from last week – can’t post the whole week because I haven’t had a chance to edit them yet. My weekend was even crazier than my work week.

Nevertheless, my week started out well. I was able to venture to one of my favorite local forests on the Monday holiday, was gifted a miniature hammer from the BF and was inspired by the Internet Blackout.¬† Then somewhere in the middle things got crazy – as it always does – and I fell behind editing Thursday, Friday and Saturday. So, I’m still trying to get my 365 routine figured out.

Hopefully, I will get caught up tonight. I’ll post the rest of last week as soon as it’s edited.

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

