Busy.

I’ve lost count but I’ve probably missed 2 weeks. I was able to shoot last Saturday, but I’ve been so busy this week and last week that I haven’t had time to edit any of my photos.

What have I been doing?

Preparing for my first craft fair of this summer season! (Yeah, I do a little crafting on the side.) I’ve spent many late night preparing for this and hopefully we’ll be ready this Saturday.

The Details:

HIP HAPPENING AT NAOMI’S SUMMER BAZAAR

Saturday, June 25th
10:00am – 6:00pm
Naomi’s Organic Farm Supply
2500 SE Tacoma Street
at McLoughlin/99E
http://www.naomisorganic.com

 

If you’re in Portland, come check it out. I’ll be selling under the name ‘inkstrand’.

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

