66/365 – Remember

A busy girl = a tired one. But it’s a good kind of tired. Anyway, I’ve taken a few design projects under my belt that have begun vying for my time. I almost didn’t shoot anything today and what I did manage to shoot (see above)…well it’s the result of being incredibly busy.

Important thing is that 365 is always and still on my mind. I will not forget it and I am determined to make it to the big three-six-five (which is still some 299 days away).

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

