42/365

No photos today. I was exhausted and spent the day in bed.

Last night, I took Billy to see the preview of Miranda July’s “Future”. It was really good. Hilarious, fantastical and serious where necessary. I have to admit this was my first time seeing one of her movies (although I did see a clip from “Me, You and Everyone We Know” during a class). At the end she came out and did a Q&A session and talked a bit about the process behind the film. I’m definitely planning to check out more of her work in the future.

They’re still working on the site, but in the meanwhile, take a look at the trailer.

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

