26/365

The photo above is most certainly not the finished piece. That’s why has the word “placeholder” written over it in giant text. I was really excited about this shoot – I’d found this cute lighthouse figurine in a dollar store and immediately decided that I would wear it on my head and pretend to be a giant. Problem is that making a photo that accurately shows me pretending to be a giant requires a bit of Photoshop – something that my current schedule and life has not allowed. But fear not, I will tackle this little project soon and share the awesome results.

(Update: This has been further delayed by the fact that my computer is now at the Mac doctor – so expect a finished version after May 3rd.)

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

