21/365

I’m back. I visited a few photo exhibits in town yesterday as well as a local (seriously, I can’t believe how close they are) photo organization in SE Portland. It was nice to see work outside of Flickr and find some inspiration. I think I might actually try submitting work to an open call at a local gallery or an online contest. I haven’t done this since college, but I think it would be a good experience for me.

This piece wasn’t inspired by anything I’d see that day, but by  T.K. Harpene – a photographer I discovered on Flickr. Check out his work, it’s pretty awesome.

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

