7/365

I wanted to do something different. And I had a lot of roses that were going to die soon. The shoot went incredibly well. I returned to my usual space in the basement and supplemented natural light with a diffused on camera flash.

Note to self – Roses, while pretty, do not taste good. Especially after shoving them into your mouth, spitting them out and then shoving them back into your mouth for another take.

Yeah.

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

