1/365

 

The first day was easy. Actually, I should probably say the first shoot was easy. Starting – ie picking the day and actually doing it- was not. I delayed nearly a week. But finally I dragged myself down the basement, put on some makeup and took my first photos.

I had something else envisioned in my head – slightly inspired by Josephine Baker and the 20s. Somehow it felt a little more modern than that. Nevertheless, I’m pleased with the results and it was a great way to start this whole thing off.

Here’s an extra from the shoot.

About dream24seven

Designer by day, photographer whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

